Passwords Pc: New Version available

There is a new Version for Passwords Pc available at

http://sdrv.ms/ZvKjww

Changelog:

  • Compatibility to read backups created with Passwords for Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8
  • Sync functionality with skydrive to sync between Windows 8 and Windows Phone 8 over Skydrive.
  • Improved Skydrive access: SignOn is required only once.
About tgerbermcpd
MCPD for Windows, Web, Enterprise and Windows Phone MCTS for WCF; WPF; SIlverlight, Workflow, Silverlight, Sharepoint, SQL

4 Responses to Passwords Pc: New Version available

  1. Peter says:

    Any chance for synchronized iPhone/Android versions?

  2. Dear Thomas Gerber,

    It’s a great app I use as my daily driver on my Envy Touchsmart 4 and Lumia 920, but I noticed that it is impossible to paste content you copied in Windows Phone 8 (Lumia 920). Or did I miss something?

    • tgerbermcpd says:

      Hello,
      thank you for that hint.
      It seems to be indeed not possible. I’m going to fix this before I update to the next version which I was supposed to be doing now.

Leave a Reply

